Contact


Buckeye Main Street Coalition 
Main Point of Contact
buckeyemainstreet@gmail.com
423 E. Monroe Ave.
Buckeye, AZ 85326
President Charlene Powers 
charlene-powers@leavitt.com
Powers-Leavitt Insurance Agency, Inc.
111 E. Monroe, Suite 200
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(602) 320-1873
Vice President Dorothy Lockard
dorothy.lockard@fbfs.com
Farm Bureau Financial Services
311 North Miller Road
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(623) 935-6209
Secretary Christy McAchran
christymcaz@yahoo.com
The Shoppe on Monroe
420 East Monroe Avenue
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(602) 989-2408
Treasurer Alice Dryer
alice@acole-dryer.com
425 Estate Sale
423 Monroe Ave
Buckeye Arizona 85326
(602) 329-2519
Past President Jay Broadbent
jay-broadbent@leavitt.com
Powers-Leavitt Insurance Agency, Inc.
111 E. Monroe, Suite 200
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(602) 881-9111

Board Members

Brian McAchran
bmcachran@gmail.com
The Shoppe on Monroe
420 East Monroe Avenue
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 695-9188
Jeff Serbin
jserbin@buckeyemainstreet.org
Serbin Studio, Inc.
11442 South Wilson Lane
Goodyear, Arizona 85338
(602) 230-1299
Lara Serbin
lserbin@buckeyemainstreet.org
Serbin Studio, Inc.
11442 South Wilson Lane
Goodyear, Arizona 85338
(602) 230-1299
City Council Liaison Jeanine Guy
City of Buckeye Council Member
530 East Monroe Avenue
Buckeye, Arizona 85326

Captcha:
6 + 4 =